Simply click on the Profile link in the User Menu:
and then click My Account Settings near the top of the page:
Simply click on the Account icon and then Profile:
and then click My Account Settings:
On this page you can edit your basic contact details, upload a User image, change your account status, delete your account, change or update your password and unsubscribe from certain types of emails.
If you want to hide your profile from view entirely, you can change your status to Inactive. Your Vendor Reviews will still appear on the relevant Vendor Profiles but your Public Profile will be completely hidden. You will not be able to Connect or Chat with anyone with an Inactive account. You can control who sees what on your public profile on the My Privacy Settings page.
If you delete your account, all of your User data will be removed from the site permanently.