To hide your category profile(s) from view, you have two options:
1. You can delete an individual category profile on on the My Vendor Listings page. Simply click the Delete link. You will lose all of your data for this category but you can recreate that category at any time:
2. Or you can set your Business status to Inactive on the same page. Doing so will keep all of your profiles from being viewed in the directory but will preserve your category data. You will not receive any Connect, Chat or Lead notifications when your business is inactive.